top of page


Marcus Scheibmaier’s compositions are a dialogue with himself, travelling into his inner world of emotions.


His CD “ Erinnerungen”, german for memories, is a

re-encounter with his childhood, a soundtrack to an old Super8 movie, that doesn’t exist but in the listeners mind.

01 - Liebe und der Mönch
02 - Sommer im Scharzenbergpark I
03 - Das Spiel der Gardinen I
05 - Erste Liebe
04 - Aus dem Nichts
06 - Das Spiel der Gardinnen II
07 - Sommer im Schwarzenbergpark II
08 - Für Lies
09 - Paolo's Zuhause
10 - Das Spiel der Gardinen III


bottom of page